didisurpriseyou

Ordidyousurpriseme

A quick conversation

Last night I decided to tell my dreamy girl about the blog she inspired me to write:

Me: Hey I wanted you to know that I just started writing a blog, thanks to you.

Her: I want to see it!

Me: (whip out my iphone and read the first paragraph for her)

Her: I was afraid something like this might happen, I will probably love you so much I will end up hating you!

Me: Huh?

Her: Yep, hating your guts.

Me thinking: Tell her you stole everything from another blog.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 03/24/2013 by .
