didisurpriseyou

Ordidyousurpriseme

To be your Dad is awesome !

Hey Peyton,

Thanks for my Fathers Day present, I love it. I just wanted to tell you how awesome it is to be your Dad ! Ten years have passed since you were born and that day is still ” the best day of my life.” You keep updating and changing the second and third best days of my life to the point where I cant keep up anymore, and that’s a good thing. You are great at tolerating an overbearing, near helicoptering and completely neurotic dad. Someday I imagine you blogging about how crazy your dad is, but for now you seem to like it and exploit its humor any chance you get. Your resilience never ceases to amaze me. This Fathers day, I want to thank you for being my daughter – it puts my Fathers Day in perspective! Love your Dad.Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 06/16/2013 by and tagged , , .
