didisurpriseyou

Ordidyousurpriseme

I was given a gift today.

This was an amazing day full of surprises and unexpected gifts.  It started last night with a gently poignant discussion of how I was feeling with my roommate / partner, we have battled lately and since I love her the discontent was ruining everything for including my feelings for her.  We chatted it out and re-established our feelings and plans for the future.  Then we brought our feelings full circle this morning and the rest of the day has been amazing.  I found new interest in work and speaking with others about nonsense and actually enjoying it.  She leaves me awestruck.

IMG_0963-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 11/20/2014 by and tagged , .
